Close
Do you have any questions? Contact us!
WANT TO DONATE FINANCIALLY?
Please click "Donate" and select "RE:VIVALS Outreach Center" fund to give to RE:VIVALS.
STAFF
STAFF
STAFF
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
THE RE:VIVALS STAFF
Chris Heller
Founder & Executive Director
cheller@fbcperkasie.org
Doug Henning
Pastoral Counseling
dhenning@fbcperkasie.org
Sandi Naso
General Director
snaso@revivalsoc.com
Jamie Ann Johnstone
Operations Director
Adam & Kori Mellor
Revivals Missionaries
amellor@revivalsoc.com / kmellor@revivalsoc.com
Sue Rink
Counseling Director
srink@revivalsoc.com
Board of Directors
Chris Heller - Board Chair
Larry Gruver - Treasurer
Retired CPA Shareholder of Pritchard, Bieler, Gruver & Willison, PC
Robert Davis - Secretary
Quality/RCI Manager for JBT Corporation, Co-owner of LeButler's Pantry
R. Leonard Davis III
Attorney and shareholder of Drake, Hileman & Davis
Doug Henning
Pastor at First Baptist Church of Perkasie
Patricia Heckenberger
Registered Nurse, Ann Silverman Community Health Clinic
Jeffrey J. Rathfon
Former Senior Vice President Real Estate and Development, ACTS Retirement-Life Communities, Inc.