Write Close
Close
Do you have any questions? Contact us!
STAFF
STAFF
STAFF
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
THE RE:VIVALS STAFF
Chris Heller
Founder & Executive Director
cheller@fbcperkasie.org
Doug Henning
Pastoral Counsel
dhenning@fbcperkasie.org
Sandi Naso
General Director
snaso@revivalsoc.com
Jamie Ann Johnstone
Operations Director
Adam & Kori Mellor
Revivals Missionaries
amellor@revivalsoc.com / kmellor@revivalsoc.com
Melanie Shustack
Counseling Director
mshustack@revivalsoc.com
Sue Rink
Counseling Director
srink@revivalsoc.com
Jen Dowler
Receptionist
info@revivalsoc.com
Board of Directors
Joseph Brake - Board Chair
Vice President & GM of Coca-Cola Bottling Companies of Lehigh Valley & Chester County
Larry Gruver - Treasurer
Retired CPA Shareholder of Pritchard, Bieler, Gruver & Willison, PC
Robert Davis - Secretary
Quality/RCI Manager for JBT Corporation, Co-owner of LeButler's Pantry
R. Leonard Davis III
Attorney and shareholder of Drake, Hileman & Davis
Doug Henning
Pastor at First Baptist Church of Perkasie
Patricia Heckenberger
Registered Nurse, Ann Silverman Community Health Clinic
Jeffrey J. Rathfon
Former Senior Vice President Real Estate and Development, ACTS Retirement-Life Communities, Inc.