Write Close
Close
Do you have any questions? Contact us!
ABOUT US
ABOUT US
WHAT IS THE REVIVALS PROJECT?
When the restaurant and banquet facility shutdown in 2015 it seemed as if that was it for "Revivals". However, First Baptist Church of Perkasie saw an opportunity arise. The church purchased this facility in hopes to renovate it for the community. By converting the restaurant into a community center, the church is able to reach people outside the walls of its current facility. The goal of Revivals is to minister to the community of Perkasie, Pennsylvania by offering such things as a soup kitchen, a counseling center, a food pantry and much more! Although it has been rebranded and repurposed, Revivals will continue to serve the community for years to come.
THE REVIVALS STAFF
Chris Heller
Founder & Executive Director
cheller@fbcperkasie.org
Sandi Naso
General Director
snaso@revivalsoc.com
Jamie Ann Johnstone
Operations Director
Adam & Kori Mellor
Revivals Missionaries
amellor@revivialsoc.com / kmellor@revivalsoc.com
Melanie Shustack
Counseling Director
mshustack@revivalsoc.com
Sue Rink
Counseling Director
srink@revivalsoc.com
Jen Dowler
Receptionist
info@revivalsoc.com
Board of Directors
Robert Johnstone - Board Chair
Founder of IBEC Ventures
Larry Gruver - Treasurer
Retired CPA Shareholder of Pritchard, Bieler, Gruver & Willison, PC
Joseph Brake
Vice President & GM of Coca-Cola Bottling Companies of Lehigh Valley & Chester County
Robert Davis
Quality/RCI Manager for JBT Corporation, Co-owner of LeButler's Pantry
R. Leonard Davis III
Attorney and shareholder of Drake, Hileman & Davis
Doug Henning
Pastor at First Baptist Church of Perkasie
RECENT IMAGES OF THE FACILITY